Life

In Him

In Him, I find peace
In Him, I find joy
In Him, I find love
In Him, I find life
In Him, I find friendship
In Him, I find hope
In Him, I find faith
In Him, I find provision
In Him, I find everything
Being with me, He finds pleasure
Being with me, He finds delight
Being with me, He finds my voice
Being with me, He finds my love
Being with me, He finds my faith
Being with me, He finds my joy
Being with me, He finds my hope
Being with me, He finds my uniqueness
Being with me, He finds my pain
Being with me, He finds my heart
Being with me, He finds my despair
Between us, we find love
Between us, we find fellowship
He is Jesus
And I am His

© Derrick Lim

Standard

Leave a Reply

